Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Stampin'Up! Demonstrator

Stampin’Up! Demonstrator

Hi Ladies!!!I have a fun class coming up with myself and four other demonstrators that I’d love for you join! At “The Best Things in Life” class you will get to make 4 cards a beautiful keepsake box for only $20. Plus, you’ll get try some new tools and techniques and be entered for prize drawings. Coolness! So mark your calendar for January 26th!!!Below is all the info, including time and location, even a picture that shows you the cards you will make. Aren’t they great?! Can you guess which is mine? If you do, I’ll have a special prize for you!Be sure to sign up soon — spaces will go fast!  Just print the below registration form and get it back to me with your payment.Hope to see you there!!!KJ Driscoll #661-7661
The Best Things in Life ClassJanuary 26, 2013 * 10:00am-12:30pm

Name            _____________________________________________________________________________

Address   ____________________________________________City ___________________________

Zip Code _________________  Phone Number _____________________________________________

Email address _______________________________________________________________________

My Demonstrator’s Name _____________________________________________

Please check all that apply:

_____ I am enclosing my $20 non-refundable check made out to “KJ Driscoll” to reserve my spot.

_____ I have made arrangements with my demonstrator to pay in cash.

_____ I have read the cancellation policy below.

_____ I have some special needs

*As part of the event, we will have some fun door prizes. Please be sure to enter your name for the drawings when you check in.

* If you would like to look at catalogs or place an order, you may do so through your demonstrator by going to Hannah at the check-in desk. If you do not have a demonstrator, she will gladly help you.

* The class will be held at the “Six and Geving” Building–  3630 Sinton Rd (near I25 and Fillmore)

Please mail this registration form and your check to your demonstrator:

KJ Driscoll

2320 N Sage St

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

 

Leave a Reply

