Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Get Me Now!

All you need is your magic wand (credit card)
to sign up. (Get it now.)

I’m the total package:

  • • I’m $19.95 (and shipping is covered). I’ll arrive monthly.
  • • I’ve got all the stamps, ink, paper, and accessories to create pinable projects. Projects like cards, journals, décor, and more!
  • • I’m all cut, measured, and ready—with instructions included.
  • • I’m a new and exciting surprise every month.

March 5, 2013

If you’re one of the nearly 11,000 people who have already joined Paper Pumpkin. If you’re not one of the lucky 11,000, you’ll want to pay special attention.

Time is running out and you don’t want to miss out on the action. Don’t forget to sign up for me (Paper Pumpkin) before March 10 so you won’t miss out on any of my kits. (They are all really cool!) Remember, my kits are only available for a month at a time; go to www.mypaperpumpkin.com to sign up.

Don’t be the one that misses out.

Leave a Reply

