Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Just For Fun….

This is me…posing for practice shots for my daughter, Cindy, the photographer, at a Senior Prom Event.  She brings me so that I can handle the finances for the couples and she can depend on me to make the kids laugh.  I always love to ham-it-up!!!  Took one of the masks off the sign-in table…. it covers my wrinkles perfectly.  Maybe I should use this as my new Facebook and Blog Photo….whadayathink?

IMG_6697

Comments on: "Just For Fun…." (4)

  1. Amy Phelps said:

    absolutely Dianne! Captures your personality!!! Love IT. FTL! Ha! -Amy

  2. Betsy Schlossman said:

    YES! Great photo!

    Date: Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:35:14 +0000 To: byost9@msn.com

  3. sharonjjones51 said:

    Absolutely! Fantastic photo, Diane!

Leave a Reply

