Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Betty Barnett placed the First Order using the current Hostess Code (2TFQDGQX)

Congratulations, Betty, you will be my next “Hostess”.

Share your catalog, tell your friends, have your own online party.  

Hoping to get orders up to $150 by Sunday, the 9th.  Then, I will generate a new Hostess Code and Betty will get all the Hostess Benefits.  

Comments on: "Betty Barnett will be my next online “Hostess”……" (1)

  1. Wow, I’m so excited. Thank you. Must start to make my next order list.

Leave a Reply

