Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Had a design in mind when I started but was a little distracted.  I embossed the Island Indigo with our new folder and sanded it.  It’s not Core’dinations Paper, Hello!!  The ribbon is “Retired” from the Artisan Embellishment Kit that was in the Spring Catalog.  Focus, Dianne, Focus!!!!

DSC09792

Comments on: "Have you ever tried to be creative while running up and downstairs to stamp and watch The Bachelorette, FTL!" (2)

  1. LOL, Dianne, I know what you mean about distractions!! I don’t like to close the door to my fun room because it gets too hot, and the TV in the living room starts distracting me when I hear something really good on it!! So goes life!! But we keep stampin’ on! Great card, by the way!

  2. Amy Phelps said:

    still purty!

Leave a Reply

