Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Daughter came by this morning and loved my bags…and took my largest one for her friend.  So, thought I’d make another one using the Modern Medley Designer Series Paper.  Went on You Tube and typed in Vintage Paper Roses and watched several videos before I came up with one I had the punch for, Blossom Punch.   After removing my fingerprints with the hot glue gun…the rose was born. Used lots of Retired Embellishments, etc.
If you go back  a video or two on this Blog…you will see the tutorial I made for the bags.

DSC09900

Comments on: "Another Larger Vintage Bag….I’ve Gone Mad!!!" (2)

  1. Jen Fischer said:

    This is by far one of my favorites !!!! Nicely done !!! Jenni Fischer (714)931-0390

Leave a Reply

