Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Comments on: "Face to Face Introduction….FTL!" (13)

  1. Hi Bea, I keep getting an error msg even when I do the copy and paste on my browser. Can you help me connect again?? Thanks

  2. So sorry, I know your name is Dianne @stamp with Bee, I just made a mistake. sorry again

  3. Mary K said:

    “Bee” it was nice to meet you!

  4. Thanks so much for the introduction! I love your blog and always look forward to seeing your new projects! Keep up the great work.! TFS FTL!

    • Hubby and 44 year old daughter advised me to do that video over. Said it didn’t show my “real” personality. FTLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!

  5. dmbaker1958 said:

    Hello Bee … YOU DID GREAT!!! I am dreading Windows 8 , I pray my computer holds out till Windows 9 … HaHA Looking forward to your Videos

    • My Techie Guy bought my computer online with Windows 8 but set it up like Windows 7. So, actually all my icons work that same way as before. Nice transition.

  6. Hi Bee, It is great to finally meet you! I love your videos! You always have such neat things to share with the rest of us! FTL TFS!

  7. Christine Ray said:

    Great video Dianne! Good luck with your new computer/toys! BTW – I will order eventually… just low on funds for now.

    Blessings on your day!

    Chris

    • Thanks for checking out my posts. Just remember, when you go online to order, click on Workshop Order and the space for the Hostess Code will pop up. Lovely first day of FALL.. Dianne

Leave a Reply

