Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

I’ve been wanting to make a version of this card and finally made it happen.  It even fits in one of our medium size envelopes.

Still making more changes to my blog and I apologize for the quality of my video…much more work to do on that, FTL!

See list of supplies in previous post….

Comments on: "“Dianne Will Teach Me That” September 28, 2013" (2)

  1. Cherie said:

    Cute, cute card! Thanks for sharing it with us! I would like to see how you finish the inside of your cards!

    • Thanks for your comment, Cherie….
      I should have completed the inside…it really makes the card rise to another level.
      Will do that and post it.

      Thanks again,
      Dianne/Bee

Leave a Reply

