Stampin'Up! Independent Demonstrator since 2003

Stampin' Up! UK Demonstrator Pootles - SHOP ONLINE 24/7

Stampin’ Up! UK Demonstrator Pootles – Simple Sprinkles of Thanks!

Stampin' Up! UK Demonstrator Pootles - Simple Sprinkles of Thanks! close up

oooo, I could get into the whole sequin thing!

Stampin’ Up! changed  the In colour coordinating products with our catalogue change, and brought in these gorgeous sequins you can see here.  There are also Stars and Hearts aswell as the circles, but I just wanted to use these.

So you can see my splats of Gorgeous Grunge using Pistachio Pudding, Coastal Cabana and Crisp Cantaloupe.   I so love this trio of colours!

I decided to bring a 4th colour in to play, so I stamped the Thanks from Another Thank You with Baked Brown Sugar.

I rather like to have nesting punches, so I decided to punch it using the Large Oval and then back it with a Scalloped Oval of the new Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper.  Isn’t it so pretty?

Then a twist of linen thread and the…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

